Difference between revisions of "Armoured Combat notes:Introduction"

From SCA Lochac
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction} ;Armoured Combat only :These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction}
+
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction}}
 
;Armoured Combat only
 
;Armoured Combat only
 
:These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.
 
:These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.

Latest revision as of 23:09, 9 July 2021

Armoured Combat only
These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.