Armoured Combat notes:Introduction

From SCA Lochac
Revision as of 23:09, 9 July 2021 by Angele (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction} ;Armoured Combat only :These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction}

Armoured Combat only
These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.