Armoured Combat notes:Introduction

From SCA Lochac
Revision as of 23:09, 9 July 2021 by Angele (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction} ;Armoured Combat only :These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

{{DISPLAYTITLE:Notes - Marshals' Handbook Introduction}

Armoured Combat only
These rules only apply to Armoured Combat, not fencing, archery or equestrian.