You are here

SCA Groups In New Zealand

There are SCA groups in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, and Christchurch as well as smaller groups of SCA people around the country. The territory of the main groups is divided by telephone area code.

New Zealand SCA Groups by Area
Location Group Link
09 Auckland The Barony of Ildhafn
07 Hamilton The Canton of Cluain
04 Wellington The Shire of Darton 
Victoria University The College of St Aemigdius
03 Christchurch The Barony of Southron Gaard
University of Otago The proto-College of St Kessog

Other SCA Groups in Lochac

A comprehensive list of the SCA groups that make up the Kingdom of Lochac in both Australia and New Zealand can be found on the Kingdom website.